There has been an increase in the number of children and youngsters committing crime. What are the reasons for this? What punishments should they receive?

These days, many and many young people accidently commit crimes. In this essay I will explain the reasons for this circumtances circumstances ant try to give proper solutions for their deeds. First of all, parents play big role in their child's life, they should protect them from going on to wrong path in life and when they become like robbers and thieves, in my opinion, it is all fault their parents. That is to say, parents should control their children from childhood and show the right path when their doing something bad, helping when they have trouble or give advice. Secondly, social media have negative influence for the youngsters. When young people surf through the internet watching videos, there is a chance to watch unappropriate videos which will interest them doing the same thing that they saw in video. For example, i sometimes watch program how people become criminals and every time criminas criminal say that they usually did what they saw, and when i watch people drinking i saw them having high and also try this. I think, that parents should manage their child life and restrict them to become close with people who have bad behaviour, habits like drinking, smoking and so on. Punish them by doing physical exercises or pressure them morally in extra case they should be given a week to not going anywhere and stay at home. In conclusion, i summon, that we should punish our future generation not hurting them instead teach them what they can do and do not.