Some people belive that motivation is the most important factor, for achieving success in life. Others think that hard work and determination are more essential.

I can say about our motivation, motivation is similar to our success because of the fact that, we are not able to do anything. In other words, we must stay motivated in spite of problems. What do we do to stay motivated? Firstly, always, we should be happy. Some times some people make us bad mood. And yet, we do not care what do they say? Secondly, some people do exercise for staying motivated. For stance, we can play football, watched TV, sing-song, and listen to music. If I say about me I always choose football than others. Still, we just keep ourselves without bad action. Thirdly, some people do cheating with their best friend. One day we may lost our motivation and it is so awful. However, we can not do any works without motivation and it destroys our mood. We should do to smile for being happy. Being happy is key of our mood and motivation. Moreover, our mankind is against us. When we are good people, our motivation will be good day to day. There are so many motivators in the world and they are of a lot of motivations. If we are going to be successfully we shoul listen to their advise. To conclude, motivation is one of the most thing in our life which is rather hard when we live without motivation. I am sure, motivation is destroyed by us when we unbelievable our motivation.