some people believe that it is good to share ass much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important and too valuable to be shared freely.

In some individuals’ opinion, sharing as much data as possible in various field comprising research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too crucial or too valuable to be shared freely. In my perspective, the balanced approach is the best. Let’s explore both viewpoints and provide an analysis. On one hand, informing the community about recent progressions in business, research and academic world should not be ignored as vital element for creating motivation.It means that promising data can contribute to emotional resilience among people, and provide better environment for community to resist a terrible circumstance. For instance, the patient who fights against cancer disease when be informed about the new drug associated with cancer, is highly likely to be delighted and stay positive. Some information as promoter would create the sense of happiness among individuals. Therefore, these reasons elaborate the importance of sharing information in mental health. On the other hand, some groups of societies may abuse shared information to achieve their personal purpose. In essence, natural resources would be damaged by these performances, and may lead to extinction of various species. it is extinction that might provide dangerous condition for human being like drought. These catastrophes would play important role in either social status and or occupation. For example, shortage of fossil fuels resources can affect on electrical system and some people may be deprived. All in all, sharing data in sensible ways can open the door of opportunities and improve individual’s skills. Not only could it be impressive, but also it could be beneficial for humanity. Although sharing some date can engender positive current, that is better assessment of date, before sharing them.