The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

Social media has impacted most of the people's lives in a very bigger way which is why its getting more popular than the other resources like newspaper and television. I totally agree with this statement and In this essay I am going to discuss how it has changed everyone's lifestyle and what usefull measure should be taken while depending on the internet. On the first hand, Technology is becoming so crucial these days as it has introduced a lot of applications and machines from which everyone is becoming digital in everyway. People from different ages are totally dependent on internet. For example, I was in school in 2012 and I was not using any mobile phones and my books and all course details are usually through library and bookstore however If i talk about 2025 children there materials and all the syllabus are online and they have their tablets and laptops for study. Also, People use to watch television when they wants to know about daily news or anything related to entertainment but nowadays everyone has their phones or laptop where they watch everything. On the other hand, In this digital era, People should remember to keep them to the ground and stick with the old techniques when it comes to raising their children because it will impact them in a very bad way as they will not learn anything from the scratch and start depending on the internet which is very harmfull for their future. For example, One of my relative was working parents and they were not giving time to spend with their child and their child mostly busy in the phone playing games and he is over his age and still not understand how to speak with elders. New generation should know the difference between spending time with family and spending time on phone. To conclude, I believe that using internet is not bad and being digital in this fastpace life is good induldging however people also needs to understand the best way to utilise their time without being dependent on the internet.