Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era, everyone should be aware of saving money from younger to older. The Proponents clarify that the students in the secondary and the higher secondary should be taught about saving money. It is a life learning skills. However, I strongly agree and I will give the appropriate examples as per my knowledge. To embark on, This generation need plethora of value and ethics to be taught. In addition, saving the money could not be inevitable. In Schools, the teachers should help the children to know about value of the money. For instance, They should provide a pattern to follow their own expenditure. Such as, From food to clothes and many other essentials. Secondly, they should conduct e- learning of financial saving course every end of the day. This should be the mandatory rule to attend. Moreover, Task must also be assigned to each individual by collecting the bank or cash data weekly. So that, educators can guide them by keeping the record and advise about the results. This learning can save their lives in future days such as for medical or any emergency purposes. To sum up, The teachers are the backbone of students life. Hence, They should help the children grow with positive mindset of saving the money. Therefore, To bring the best living life in future regardless facing any hard situation