Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different place by traveling to there. other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that technology has made everything easier, and we can find and feel everything through books and online media, like getting information about the culture of different places; however, some people opine this and think it would be a better option if individuals traveled there and experienced everything. On the first hand, some people are in favour of online media due to two main reasons. First is time saving. To explain it, there are a plethora of blogs on YouTube that people make by traveling to the place. The more interesting fact about this is that when they show anything, they also provide the history behind this, and also explain lots of myths, along with some famous things about the place. As a result, the masses know everything by sitting in their place, and they don't need to travel and waste their time. The second reason is cost; to clear it, some people are interested in getting knowledge, but due to cost, it is not possible for them to visit in person and see everything, so it would be a better option to use online platforms On the other hand, opponents think that books, films, and other technologies can help to learn about culture, but they have certain limitations, such as they can't give a realistic and intrinsic experience. For example, when individuals visit any place, they can see the beauty and they can talk with local people, try to learn their language and their way of speaking more over they taste their famous cuisine. In this way, they make a lot of memories from this place which they always remember; however, as compared with their experience, learn culture from another source is easy to forget things after some time. To conclude, either learning something by travelling or by online media and papers both have their own pros and cons; however, I choose to search it online because in this way I can save my money and time and learn about more than one culture in less time.