According to some people, death penalty must be used as a punishment for people who committed serious crimes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of capital punishment? Umar

According to several individuals, death penalty, must be used as a punishment for humans who did serious offence. The advantage that, already died people would be as an example to others to prevent number of crimes,scaring them,but disadvantage there is always a chance to kill innacurate inhabitants. After serious offence, instead of jail for a long-term,offenders should be died, it would be as truly examples for crimers. Death punishment means that there is no chance to survive thereby people began to fear of death and with a big possibilities it can lead to not spreading of crime. Moreover, rapidly reducing heavy crimes. For instance, according International Criminal Court in Chinese after adding this law there were dramatically decrease almost all crimes for a some quantity of time. Possibilty of incorrect execution can always distrub people rejected this law. In our planet there always will be a cases, when lawyers on their own, by mistake made a conclusions to death of crimers,who actually was choosen by mistake or by negllegence, which can lead to irrevirsible consequences. Nevertheless, this happening daily and only fully stopping this law can be solution of this issues. In conclusion, main positive is this rules definetely help with not spreading of lawbreakers thereby deterrence of crime. On the other hand, negative side on opportunity killing wrong residents, by chance and unprofessionalism always will be.