According to some people, death penalty must be used as a punishment for people who committed serious crimes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of capital punishment? Umar 2

According to several individuals, the death penalty, must be used as a punishment for humans who commit the serious offences. The advantage is that, already died people would be an example to others to prevent the number of crimes,scaring them,but the disadvantage is there is always a chance to kill inaccurate inhabitants. After serious offences, instead of jailing for a long term,offenders should die, it would be a true example for crimes to not comeback to criminal. Death punishment means that there is no chance to survive thereby people begin to fear and beware of death and with a big possibility it could lead to not spreading of crime. Moreover, rapidly reduces heavy crimes. For instance, according International Criminal Court in Chinese after adding this law there wasa dramatic decrease in almost all crimes for some quantity of time. Possibility of incorrect execution can always disturb people reject this law. Currently, on our planet there always will be occurrence, when lawyers on their own, by mistake made a conclusion to the death of crimers,who actually were chosen by mistake or by negligence, which can lead to irrevirsible consequences with no chance to succeed in his case. Nevertheless, this happening daily and only fully stopping this law can be a solution to this issue and prevent innocent people. For instance, recently in Brazil was a case with several builders whose foreman died in mysterious circumstances,after discovering his body, policeman decided to put all fault to workers and subsequently employees were killed by officers after several time was finding records from camera, where were found that manager tripped thereby by accidentally fell from 9th floor. In conclusion,the main positive is these rules definitely help with not spreading lawbreakers thereby deterring crime. On the other hand,the negative side of opportunity killing the wrong residents, by chance and unprofessionalism always will be.