Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays technology world has been considerably alterded during the recent decades. An overwhelming majority of people significantly say that Radio is best source for getting the current News, While other aruge by saying that the better option is television. This essay shall discuss both points. I will endeavor to shed some light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, People who are older and found of listing radio and not ready inculcate new technology in their life. There are such people who have cut short the internet and live their life with the surrounding nature. Also, in rural area where people do not have proper internet connection. Therefore, this people listen to the radio, for keep connecting with world. For example, people living in oatman in Arizona state, there people are enjoying their life. As well as, keep their daily life busy doing such fun activites and gather information from radio. On the other hand, The main reason people are inclining towards television is because people can watch it by their own eyes. Even though, people have internet access on their television and watch and hear all the news and current data. Nevertheless, people are have so many platforms where any individuals can gather information from and keep in touch. For instance, people are watch news on all over the platforms on televisions, other websits and app that are social media applications or news applications. In conclusion, people who listen and watch on the televion are growing gradually by time and can keep in loop in any way around through the media by any social media platforms or by the televion for news. However, some individuals living in rural area, are listening radio on regular basis for news updates.