A larger amount of advertisements nowadays are now targeted at children. Many people say this has negative effects on children and should there be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement is a way to promote products through social media, newspaper or by showing ads on Television. I totally agree with this, because there are some reasons behind it which i will mention in the next paragraphs. First of all, Only few Ads that target childerens children's which are logically good but other than that all has negative impact on them, because they are promoting junk food, which is not good for their overall health. Moreover, these days the agencies are promoting beers and energy drinks which has negative affect on child's overall health and particulary for their brain growth, because these drinks has high amount of caffiene, which will affect their thinking ability and it will release high cortisol level in the brain which will make them anxious at very young age, eventually, they will suffer from anxiety attacks. For example, When i was 16 years old, my parents did not allow me to drink energy drinks because they believed, its not good for my health but once i drank it because i was curios. what happens next was horrible. My heart beat went high and after 3-4 hours i was unable to think clearly because energy drinks increases the energy for short period of time, but afterwards it drains full energy and as a result, it is difficult for body to survive in that condition. In conclusion, I think advertisement agencies should promote better products, sports and educational stuff, which will help childrens to grow mentally and physically, therefore, they will help their nations in various factor's by contributing in it.