Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, governments and people attempt to uphold historical buildings to improve their income. Some people believe that protecting the old structures is more valuable than preserving the newest ones. It seems to me rebuilding the reclis is a worthwhile act, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, protecting the old stand is essential to restore the chronicles and culture. It means could help people to comprehend their ancestor's achievements to be pride in their identity and nations. For instance, Abu Simbel Temple in Aswan, has a historical event happening in the place, on a special day every year the sun shines on the King Statue and this happens only one day for 365 days. A second factor, historic building shows us how the past conditions Life, Also attach old generation and the newest ones. For example,the air Pocket in Luxor shows us how the ancient people used this method to protect themself from hot and dry weather. The final perhaps most significant element that maintain the reclis can help Countries to increase their income by attracting tourists to visit this places and an economic boom will happen. For example, Egypt can earn a lot of money from it is pyramids. In Conclusion, maintaining the chronicles and reclis replies can help countries to grow their income. Also, let people know the heritage and ancient people's lifestyle.