Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, It is an undeniable fact that teaching handwriting to children has always been a debatable issue. Few citizens think that, In the recent era, it is not at all worth to educate young borns about the art of handwriting. I am completely disagree with this statement and believes that, this should be the first step a children needs to learn after joining learning institution. To begin with, It is very important for every person to learn the skill of handwriting during the early childhood period, because they are going to need this talent for rest of their life. There are several causes needs to be discuss. Firstly, It will help you to express yourself to achieve good grades in studies. Secondly, to work for any organisation in future, people need to pass various exams to get hired, so this particular skill will helps you getting Change the form of the verb get show examples that done. Moreover, In the modern era, people don't have enough time to communicate in person, therefore, if you have handwriting skills, you can write a letter to them or leave a note without wasting any time. For instance, In the big organisations, if you write an appreciation letter to a manager or crew lead with good handwriting skills helps you to make good impression and in result they rewards you sometimes for that kind gesture. To conclude, handwriting is an asset for every children or person and this skill will helps you throughout your life, so everyone needs to learn it to reach at peak of glory.