In the forthcoming, all cars buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the upcoming years all the cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only individuals will be the passengers. I agree with this notion that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. And i will illustrate my points in this essay. Firstly, the disadvantage of driverless vehicles is the fear in the passengers, because they are not very used to it and that is the biggest reason for their discomfort. To explain it, most of the masses are not familiar with driverless transportation till now and it is new for them. For example, in Schottland when the government introduce their first driverless tramp their own people was not ready because they never had the experience before. Thus, the project failed even before they tried it. Furthermore, nowadays people are adappting adopting the new technology by the time. Everyone is living in the era where technology such as driverless vehicles will take place soon and they are all waiting for it. To elaborate, a survey was conducted in the end of 2024 by the TESLA that how they like to be inside a driverless vehicle. And the result was suppressing 7 out of 10 people agree on it.