In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era use of high-priced applications in phones is common among people, where people spend more time compared to the past. However, popularity for this development is increasing, and it has more disadvantages as compared to advantages. I will give reasons behind my answer in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, if talking about the pros side, there are a few advantages of this development, such as people are paying a high price for the application, but they also earn money from that application. PUBG, for example, nowadays many people invest their money to buy skins for guns as well as for better clothes, and do live streaming on YouTube where other people love to watch this and they give them a tip if players play well; in this manner, many people earn a good amount of money. On the other hand, this development has more cons if we compare with the pros; sometimes, individuals lose their whole life savings to this type of app and do not get anything. In addition, many times, children are badly addicted to these types of games, and suffer from trauma, like they sleep talk, their hands mimic the action button they use while playing. For Instance, recently, a 12-year-old boy playing video games on his father's mobile unknowingly spent all of his father's money on that game, and the family had to suffer from the tragic situation. Moreover, these high-paying mobile applications sometimes steal personal data and sell it on the black market. In conclusion, I believe that this type of development has more disadvantages than advantages because, without proper guidance and supervision, minors can easily get trapped and lose money, while many people make money out of these types of apps.