it is important for everyone,including young people,to save money for their future. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is often argued that the most significant thing for the most people including young one's is saving money to the future. I partly agree with this opinion and think that saving money is slightly important than spending it. First of all, keeping money in the bank is crucial and make people feel that they are safe in case of emergency. Everyone should have a money for emergency because they don't know what could happen in the future. For example, imagine I decide to go for a vacation and traveled to another country. In the meantime, I only have the money to cover my trip and I got injured how I'm going to pay for the medical expenses. Thus, saving money for the future is important. Secondly, some individuals take saving money to whole another level which they don't live a normal life. while saving money is crucial it is also considered that spending money is important as saving to enjoy life. For instance, a friend of mine always saves money and doesn't pay when we hangout to stay in a cafe or eating outside which lead us to not invite him and he often stays at home in the weekends. Therefor I think spending money is also significant to enjoy in the weekends or even go for holiday once in the year. To sum up, everyone has his own opinion about whether spending money or saving it and I agree with both sides but leaning more to saving money.