Some people prefer to live in a big city, while others prefer to live in a small town. Which do you prefer, and why?

Living in big cities is always debatable and has become more controversial in recent times. In my opinion, I prefer to stay in small town whereas other individuals like to live in big cities. I will elaborate my thoughts in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, while living in small town it is convenient to maintain work life balance. For instance, as per my experience people from small town as more humble and ready to make connections as help each other. However, in big cities individuals are so occupied in their lives that they do not have time for anyone. As per the recent survey, youngsters from big cities are more prone to mental health issues such as depression. Additionally, travelling time is another benefit of living in small town. You don't need to spend hours to travel for work or school. On the other hand, in big cities people usually travel for almost more than an hour to reach to their offices or schools and stuck in traffic. Therefore, in small town, individuals can save their travelling time and spend the same time with their friends and families which makes their bond stronger. In conclusion, I would like to assert that living in small towns are always comfortable and convenient as stated above through examples as well.