Many individuals today opt for self-employment instead of working for a company or organization. What could be the reasons for this trend?

Most of people working in companies are people with high education. And not all people have it, that is why some people choose own bussiness. Also jobs in organizations demands not only education, also some skills and health. If person do not have any skills of chatting or talking with person, clear speech, accepting them to company can be very hard. Because, customer satisfaction and comfort, is very important for them. Opening an own bussines depends on phsycology and character of human. For example person who hates to depend on someone or person who always dissatisfied with their salary usually create their own job. Some times they follow and continue their fathers job. Business ownership has several disadvantages. For example taxes, person who earns money from bussiness should pay takes for government. In some countries taxes are high, but in others they are not existing. Way to have succesfull business is very hard and starts with fails, person fails several times. Human who has iron patience achieve his dreams. A person may fail, but they need to understand all the pain and suffering, and in some situations, they need to start everything from the beginning. Next disadvantage, to finance can be hard, man who put his money on freelancing, can not finance their families, and it is impossible to spend time with them. In conclusion, agrowing growing number of people today choose to be self-employed rather than work for a company or organization.