In some countries، owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many regions, it seems essential for people to have their own house rather than having rent home. I believe this may bring many benefits especially for young family because of investment and convenience matters. To begin with, owning a home can bring profit in the long-term since housing price tend to grow every years. In many develop countries, new families have good behavior toward investment. Instead of buying unecessary things, they often put aside their money on lucrative opportunity including stocks, and housing. Additionally, It has become prevalent that housing price increase every year, selling in the reasonable price is an potential decision. Therefore, investing in house would bring revenue in the future. Moreover, many rent houses are not equipped with proper environment and facilities. most of rent houses are small and cramp, and most of it have only two rooms, making people difficult to arrange their belongings in the house. That said, if people want to have better facilities, the have to pay more, this sometimes makes people think that it is better to have their on house. Furthermore, people would have freedom approachment approaching if they want to enhance their house. In conclusion, having own house bring positive development to many families especially young family as the could sell their house in the future when the price is high and also provide comfortable for they can do anything with their own house such as install an AC.