Some people believe that the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful members of society. Others think it should help people to achieve their personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The effectiveness of education ’s purpose is debatable. Like, some people feel that the prompt motive of education should be teaching people moral values. While, others believe that people should study for their personal growth. This essay will discuss both views and discuss how people ’s personal growth can benefit to society. The most appealing cause behind teaching moral values through education is social peace. For instance, people would be aware about laws which tend to implement to keep them in boundaries. Like, they would fear to hurt each other, respect other’s religion, keep clean to public areas or private properties,avoid doing crimes and serve themselves for country growth. As a result, the rates of crimes will reduce, everyone respect government rules and. Contribute bring peace to everyone life. On other side, the main purpose of education is helping people to choose right career for future settlements. In contrast, moral values and good habits can be learned through family members and society. while, being professional in job can be done by right training and skills which can be learn through education. For Instance, mathematics, science and engineering we cannot learn from family because they are not professional in such skills, so we have to go school and university to being master in such curriculums. On the opposite side, communicate politely, respecting elders and showing kindness to kids can only learn through parents because they are responsible to teach us these social skills. To sum up, I feel we should focus on our career while studying in schools. The most appealing cause is internal peace which we get when we grow up and achieve what we manifest in childhood. As a result, we get satisfied life which helps us to avoid bad companies and habits. That eventually, make us to corporate to bring in our surroundings.