In many countries, people like to eat a lot of food that cannot be grown in their local area. As a result, much of the food that people consume from other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

Regardless of the well developed technology, agriculture is dependent to the climate, solid and so forth, it may be a wise approach to agree that it is impossible to expect foods that can be grown in one country. Having said that, it is a common thing that people may want to eat foods that can not be grown in their hometown however accesibility to reach these products is quite simple as export of such products is common and easily made by countries. In this essay, I will determine whether the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages or not. Food has a vital importance not because of humans are need it for living but also, it often may have a good psychological impact. Eating a good food is always a pleasure and it is an universal practice; people may often spend considerable amount of money to gain a satisfaying cuisine experience. Citizens can easily want to consume different products that are not be grown in their hometown. For instance, I am pleased to eat tropical fruits and as they are not based from my hometown, I am either eat them while I am traveling or try to find it in my country. On the other hand, considering the economy of a country, exporting products have a negative impact. In order to strengenth the economy, the number of import shall be more than export. Especially for the countries like Turkey, in which various types of fruits and vegetables can be found, authorites may also point of the local products in order to reduce exported products. Furthermore, I often find the exported products, spesifically fruits, are not taste well, likewise I ate them in their origin country. To sum up, I opine that as a consumer, advantages of consuming food from the other countries outweight the disadvantages however from a government's perspective, that is the opposite.