You should spend about 40 minutes on this question. Many people today are worried about *cybercrime' such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does *cybercrime' cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience.

Developed technology makes people live convenient but highly developed world cause cybercrime. Recently, we can handle important tasks online which is related with money or identity through applications like an online bank app. I am going to talk about problems can caused online and solutions for ordinary people and businesses to take in this essay.  First of all, stolen individual's information lead to various crime like stilling money, utilizing another bullying, and threating threatening from strangers. Also, stolen identity information can impact saperate firms and this is serious issue since company is closely related to economy of a country. In addition, stoke manipulation through stilling identity information causes bankrupt of a firm, this makes a lot of investors and employees dead. For example, in Korea, a publitician earned a lot of money through using sb's name illegally and this caused a bankrupt of company and made a lot of unemployees. So I want to suggest changing PIN often for ordinary people and seperating operating power for businesses to prevent these problems. To be specific, the public have to manage their information completely through not only changing PIN often but also using protect application during payment. Hence, businesses need to seperate power to monitor and limit situation of businesses. For example, large range of businesses such as government and company, like Samsung and Apple, seperate responsibilities through a lot of positions. Furthermore I have an experience related cybercrime. Users of Naver living abroad still my personal information and login to a application which is called Naver. That stranger invited my friends in a cyber room and transmit strage likes. Thankfully, I prevented a big bullying through change PIN and block abroad using. In conclusion, I know how cybercrime is a big deal. If individual always care of submiting personal information, we can save our money, acquaintance, and a company.