Some people believe international organizations should lead efforts to protect the environment. Others think each country should act on its own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To protect the environment has become a common issue in the world. Some individuals claim that international organization should take it responsibly, while others believe that it should be impelment by governments. This essay I will discuss both perspectives and conclude with why I believe governmets government can do it more efficiently. On one hand, international organizations can do some actions to deal with environmental issues. As they can provide a identitcal standard for the public to follow, people can follow the standard no matter where they are. For example, when a global organization claims that people should mitigate their carbon footprint and it is better to under 100kg per month. As a result, people who care about this organization may follow this rule in their daily life. Moreover, they have wider audiences who might from different countries. Thus, their target can be known by many individuals. Therefore, it is a beneficial way to protect the environment but do not have power to ask each person. In my opinion, governments can preserve the environment more efficiently. Since governments can regulate people's behaviors by serious laws and educational programs, the issue can be addressed completely. For instance, a serious regulation which accompany punishments can definitely prohibit citizens from destroying the environment. Furthermore, governments can establish a environmentally educational course from primary school. In this way, children can get used to protect the environment. Consequently, both adults and kids know how to treat the environment properly. In conclusion, even though both are vital for prompting environmental awarenesses, governments have more powerful and effective approaches. That why I strongly believe governments should do more measures and effects to solve this issue.