Some people belive that professionals, such as doctors and enginerrs, shouold be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate regarding, all white collar professionals sholud be work in there own nation. A group of individuals believe that such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in their region where they did their studies. However, others argue that, they should be free to work in different countries if they wish. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is it helps in the growth of their own county and people will get motivate Change the form of the verb motivated show examples by their sucess. This is because all the doctors and engineers knows the value helping their own people. In addition, they also believe that they are supporting their society economicaly and ethicaly ethical. The reason is to get appriciated by them. On the contrary, those in a favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that both of the professionals are free to choose wherever they want to do job. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2024 in India that most of the individuals are moving abroad after their higher studies to get the better opportunities in their feild. Thus, many of there parents suggesting that they should go out of the county to get a good jobs and to make a good future. To counclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against they should work in their country only. However, i certainly favour the latter opinion.