People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Beka

Nowadays there is a trend to have children at a later age.It is true that people today have children at older ages. Despite all the downsides, I think that there are more upsides. This essay will explore how the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Nevertheless, having baby at older age has its drawbacks that should be considered. When people are old, it is harder to have a baby. Women can have health problems, and it can be dangerous. Also, old parents may not have enough energy to play with small children. They may feel tired quickly. For example, many people having children at a late age do not understand the interests of their children and cannot find a common language with them. On the other hand, there are obvious benefits to having children at later age. Usually such people approach the birth of children responsibly. They solve their problems in advance, pay off loans, work on their lives, provide the child with a future even before his birth. Usually such parents have one or two children, as they know how to calculate their financial capabilities and try to make sure that the child does not feel deprived. Even many psychologists agree that having a child at a later age will have a better effect on the child. For example, such parents spend a lot of time improving their parenting skills and try harder than anyone else before the birth of a child. In conclusion, nowadays many human beings have a tendency to have their offspring at their older years. Although, many people do not like the trend of having children at a later age. I consider that the advantages outweigh disadvantages.