The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that employees should work fewer and have more free days. I completely agree with this opinion and this essay will state the reason for this. The most compelling reason for my view is that working longer may lead to some stress-related diseases. When individuals work for more than 6 days in a week, they do not have enough time for doing activities and their hobbies. Consequently, they might face some undue stress such as depression and anxiety, therefor the fundamental key to being well, having excitement and enjoyment time. Some research shows that those who work for long hours have a vulnerable immune-system, which means they are going to be sick easily. Another reason for holding my position is that long working hours might cause one's relationships. In other words, when you work for almost all days in the week, it seems challenging to have enough time for their families and friends,particularly those who do not have flexible schedule. Indeed, every person needs spend time with their love ones so as to keep their communication healthily. Furthermore, this situation might lead to lack of sleep, namely night shift workers. A we know having enough sleep is pivotally important to have a good mood and also concentration. If employees such as programmer and engineer which their work need lots of concentration do not have enough hour of sleep, they might make mistakes and ruin their work. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion of having longer hours of free time in order to have a proper health system and communicate with families. Through the given situation, it is recommended employers should hire more employees so as to anyone can have more free time.