Some people believe that food and exercise are not necessary for healthy and long life. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, health concerns has become a growing issue among modern people. Some suggest that food and exercise are unnecessary for individuals maintaining a healthy lifestye, while I strongly disagree with the statement. First and foremost, ingredients that we consume can directly affect how our bodies fuction. To be specific, foods are the most important resources for humans as they ensure bodies to gain sufficient energy to perform efficiently, and subatances inside foods and nutrients that foods carry can directly cause different reactions of bodies. For instance, if a person always consume processed foods with lots of additives and preservatives, these detrimental ingredients will derectly damage his or her immune system, leading to the likelihood of getting cancer. Therefore, the straight-forward relationship between human bodies and food cannot be overlooked. Additionally, excercising is a key component to make human healthier as it contributes to both mental and physical well-being. Noticably Notably, regular excercising not only allows human bodies to gain enough power and stregthens strengthen their immune system, it can also help brains to release speical harmones harmonies such as dopamines that make people feel energetic and happy. For example, people who participate in outdoor activities such as hiking, diving, or snowboardimg can often maintain a positive mindset, and have less risk of suferring from mental illness like depression or anxiety. Eventulally, both physical and mental health lead them to longer life expectancy. In conclusion, although some contend that food and exercise is not important things to make life healthier, I strongly disagree with this idea since food directly influence how our bodies work and exercising can benefit us from both physical and psychological aspects.