Research show that transportation of products and people is now onw of the biggest sources of pollution worldwide. Some people think it is the responsibility of goverments to solve this problem, while others think it is the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over that transportation of good and individuals are the main causes of environmental pollution. While some saying the goverment should be liable to solve such problems, others arguing that residents should help with it. It is clear that all counrys' problems including contamination is a goverment' obligation. Taking cars as an example, in the past there were a lot of cars with fuel that have led to pollutant air and also boost the economy, however, at the present, huge companies have produced electro-cars that keep the air clean and is much economly economic as they rides by charging. Therefore, the states should demolish all of the old car models, this will lead to live in a better consequences. On the other hand, people should take the leadership of the pollution as they are also the main reason for living in the dirty regions. However, every country have some companies that provides the opportunities for cleaning areas by hand in large groups. For instance, approximetaly every months they gain meetings in exectly locations and start to clean the area from bottles and other trash. As the result, such charities help the goverment to reduce the toxin. In conclusion, from my perspective, both goverments government and individuals should work together to solve such issues and try to keep the environment clean for healthy life.