Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

In the recent era, It is an undeniable fact that balanced diet has always been a debatable issue. A busy work environment is one of the main issues behind this problem. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of this current problem and how to overcome this by taking the necessary steps. There are several reasons why citizens don't eat properly and refuse to exercise on a daily basis. Firstly, the major reason is the pressure of work, nowadays, everyone is so busy meeting their work goals and achieving heights in business or jobs, which results in refusing the hand made food and they start eating readymade dishes, which are unhealthy. Secondly, some denizens ignore to learn cooking skills and not do any exercises because of laziness. Furthermore, to motivate these people, there are many gyms and classes established in every society in which they can participate for their fitness. Also, many certified instructors are available in the gyms, and they can guide others on the path of fitness and discipline. Moreover, parents need to be strict as well towards their children to have balanced diet and daily workout sessions. To conclude, It is completely understandable that, In the current era, the work surroundings are busy, but everyone needs to manage their time to eat healthy and do workouts on a daily basis.