Nowadays, some children spend many hours every day using smartphones and other devices. The advantages of allowing children to own these devices outweigh the disadvantages? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In fact, Some tuddlers tiddlers are speinding a huge time using intelligent devices for per day and that has become increasingly phenomenon in today's world. I firmly believe the one top reason is the family cause it is the base of rising kids, Their right to have live in healthy environment normal days without addiction on socail media. This essay will discuss both veiws pros and cons and illustrate my point of perspective. On one hand, There is several features possibles to help children with using smartphones in this age, One of them is expanding there knowldege fastly with apply useful eaducational apps. For example, Learning new multiple languges in the same period due to a young child's mind receives widely information more than usual that support the families in teach him. Another positive aspect is gives the kids more high confident and build comunication skills. This can to lead the young children to express rightly in addtion creativity on treat people in future also handling situostions perfectly. On the other hand, There are also argued that negative effects of tuddlers tiddlers using samrtphones without parents abserving serving them constently. One major drawback potential causes is that not schdualing employ devices, For instance, Leting the babies scrolling on Tiktok all the day and following the trends that make them nervous, Full angry, moreover can the parents and grandparents to control their kids uses also give them the protection. Unfortunately that lead them to chronic diseases in early age. The second reason is all the children are neglecting every things around them like their study, The community even their health. As a consequence that threat his physical and mental health. To sum up, Spending kids a lot of time on intellegent phones has benefits and drawbacks, I personally believe that when the children using the phones correctly, Specially if the family keep an eye on them.