All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Ther is no denying fact that, all large companies should provide sport and community facilities to the local community,in my opinion i consider that they should provide it to the local community. To begin with, alot of citys need to provide of sports and community facilities for example, du to lifestyle and people qulity life to improve it. For example pepole can leave their childrean to play or the adult can get the benefits for facilities Another point to consider. When the compines provide the sports and community facilities it helps them on their reputations, and be a part of the community, moreover and it can helps them in the sales, for instance, the companies when provide such facilities to the local can but thire name on the facilities that they are build it to help them get more famous and to be known for other pepole which leaves a good impression To them.and the other thing if they have alot attend to the place they can but fees on it which give profit to the companies if they want to. In conclusion, i believe that providing facilities from the companies benefits them in alot of diffrent ways some of that i meantion and the other thing despite of healping healing pepole life it can improve the surrounding area in the city and if the place get famous the pepole will be more happy with.and there is alot of reasons for companies build sport and community place which not occuer occurs to me right now