In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? support your answer with reaasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience?

To increase the popularity of green vehicles, what kind of promotions should be run to motivate people to buy them. This essay will discuss that the government support and better infrastructure can increase sales of the electric cars. Firstly, to support this agenda we need to collaborate with the authoritise. While they can make some policies like green rebate in which a huge discounts are give on the purchase of electric vehicles. For instance, in the North America, if you buy any green vehicle like Tesla you are eligible for 10% discount on that car. As a result, many people switched to electric cars and other non electric car companies starting introducing their electric models in the market. Secondly, to make it fully working plan we need to work on its practicality in the real world by developing efficient infrastructure. In other words, building a proper network of charging stations will help in reducing the tension of recharging during traveling. To cite an example, many companies, mall and many more are making a specific location in their parking lot for electric cars for charging. Thus, this indicates that people are also accepting this change and promoting this idea to the public. To conclude, to encourage individuals to buy electric car, we need to work with government for the financial support and build a charging network that will create a strong base for electric vehicles.