University students should pay the full cost for their own study because a university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that a university education benefits individuals rather than society. However, I firmly believe that society receives advantages from university education so the government should pay part of the full cost. In this essay, I am going to talk about the reason why I disagree with the argument. First of all, the individuals' wealth helps the economy of a country. Additionally, the rich render the enrich country since active money flow leads to a more dynamic economy. For example, more tax provides high-quality welfare. Plus, vibrant economic activities make the middle class enrich and strong. On top of that, In my opinion, talented people makes a stable country so the government recommend students study at a university. To be specific, public service workers will increase if there are more university graduates people. Also, civic awareness will upgrade. For example, educated person will do productive work instead of being homeless or a drug user. I saw a television program which is about a Korean-style high school in the U.S. leads children who have bad backgrounds to Ivy league universities. To sum up, a university education contributes to the economy and the public service. For these reasons, I think the government needs to pay a part of the cost.