In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In contemporary,students are leaving their own countries to study abroad,but we should consider the advantages and disadvantages of this decision.In this essay, i will discuss both the drawbacks and upsides of this development and give my personal opinion. To begin with,we must mention that,if we decide to study abroad it directly will give us an opportunity to enrich our knowledge for finding lucrative jobs in the career path. Additionally,studying abroad will open the doors to know mix of cultures,places and people from all over the world. For instance, I went to Italy for master degree and speak frankly it was the best decision that I have ever taken, however, it created the greatest chance for getting to know new individuals,who now standpoints a big part in my life. Moreover,living alone away from my family, put the whole responsibility on my shoulders, i experienced situations,in which I had to do everything by myself without any guidance from my parents and really it helped me to be more mature in my future life stage. On the other hand,it is noticeable that, absolutely studying abroad has also downsides. Initially,completely worthy to mention that,from economic side,given that it costs extra more charge to go to a university in another country. This side shide light on this matter that if someone's condition is not sufficient to finance this,it will be challengeable for them. Furthermost,leaving own country, it means that you have to adapt this kind of situation which your family and friends are not close to you as previosly and we know it may be difficult for someone. In conclusion,from my own consideration, due to my experiences I definitely recommend to everyone this opportunity in their life path if they can,it really would be the best moment in their lives.It is clearly seen that, all individuals should be prepared for all flaws in this experience.