Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

there are no denying fact that the parents are putting alot of pressure on their, in my opinion i think it has negative side at Certain Point, i will discuss both positive and negative view in this essay. to begin with, i belive that alot parents putting preasure on the children beacuse he or she want to be better than him or her, or putting high hopes to their children to which put on them alot of pressure on their child, for example they told thim the should study in cearten major to get ceartn job or carrer, or you should do something like some of your family which put you in compare mode, however du to thire there experince in the live they lived and the struggle they lived in maybe the see their childrean are lazy to do or to deacide somthing. on the other hand, the positive thing they putting pressure is to healp them to deal with daily life struggle that is not easy on this days on our era, for example they can help you to do every thing by you self or help you to be stubbern in ceartn things in life. in conclusion, many of pepole belive that there are postive side to it some of the rasons i meantion early and some of it dont occure to me now, in my experince i think it has neagtive side at cearten age, when are adult your they shouldnt put pressure on you because you have your own diecion to make.