Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization many people think that to leat a successful life a university degree is important. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that nowadays become stronger increased to the requirement. Many humans think need recite at the university why this certificate help us for in the future and enter in difevent work. According to statistics advise in rice 20 per send. That's why building a lot of college. Because learning need for future. Explaining some of the another supporting points against this statement it is true that, some people think now learner recite well help they take certificate soon the cefrs covers cafes help to every one. However get enough price and it is very nice for us many boys study for certificate and they are enter Change the form of the verb entering show examples the university easy. According to statistics advise in Uzbekistan Republic grower take the national certificate to fifty five per send. Because person stive for future. In conclusion, leat a successful life a university. I believe that a furementioned aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.