Music and other arts seem to be features of evety society. In what ways are music and other arts important for societies and for individuals? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Societies offen tend to have people with great skills like singing, dancing, painting and many other art forms, which is also contributing positively towards the upliftment of the society as well as this is one of the most effective way to connect to others with the same skill. To begin with, it can be a person with such skill mostly tend to contribute more in personal or economical front in form of teaching skill to other and inculcate a hobbie hobbies towards the skill along with this, the skillset can help in earning of an individual which would be a self sustainable income. It is often seen that, people who are master in this or at a certain level tend to take up classes for other to earn as well as fruther enhance the skill. Furthermore, many studies show that the person with suck skill often have high intellect and is able to focus more on multiple areas, which indirectly helps them do great in exams, learning new skill or solutioning a tough question. Apart from this, it is one of the great way to connect with like minded people and experiment and enhance the current skills to next level. Socializing also help is gaining leads to upcoming events in the field as well as in some cases it can lead to internal reference help person gain internship or be part of local band for music. To conclude, having a features of art forms help in social as well as economical factors, which can make an individual self driven and also put them on success path.