Museums and art galleries should primarily display artworks from their own country rather than international pieces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days it is argued that, a museum exhibitions and art galleries initially should be displayed from their own countries, instead of being introduced in international pieces. To some extent, I agree with this view, but there are other aspects to take into account. On the one hand, museums which display own artworks helps to promote local artists. In other words, art galleries, is the best place for people who need to show native talents. For example, as everybody knows there are many art paintings or sculptures which unrevealed still nowadays and along with that more talented artists still struggle to find job. Second reason is that, it reduces unemployment rate and helps to officials to create more art schools for young talented people. Given that, people in this country might be educated and more informed about their arts. On the one hand, the international pieces may develop interaction between countries and boost their economy. That is to say, exhibitions which were put in foreign country may attract visitors and help the local population to understand other cultures. For example, these days it is becoming increasingly common among developed countries to introduce new arts in mixed huge art galleries. Consequently, it services as a bridge for countries connections and civilization. Another idea is that, such big art galleries may fascinate investors which leads to improving financial condition of that country. In conclusion, although it is extremely vital to support native artists, while I personal believe that, the international artworks help to explore different cultures.