Nowadays, an increasing number people are moving to citiesthat have contributed to increased pollution in cities.

It is true that, nowadays a mounting number of humans are moving to urban areas. Due to the fact that, modern cities offer them many opportunities. If I think thoroughly abou it, Although this development is beneficial for major people, it is a severe problem. In this essay, I will explain the issues that may be born and some valuable solutions for them. One of the main problems is that if the number of individuals continues to grow, it will lead to overpopulaton problems. For instance, there will be lack of accomadation. Moreover, there also will be much traffic congestion on the roads. In addition, the traffic jams will make towns very noisy. Added to this, car fumes may pollute the air. In my view, the base of these problems is overpopulation. To tackle it, the government have to implement the infrastructure of modern towns to countrsides countrysides. The second conundrum is that, the development will probably lead to the increasing of garbage. So, for vanishing them, councils may throw them to oceans. As a result, marine life can be damaged. To intervene it, the litter has to be recycled. Furthermore, there is a method. It is about using garbage as artificial land. I think, it will give more areas to public. The third issue is that there will be food scarce. And scientists may begin to use chemicals to have products grown fast. The action can effect on the health of people negatively. To solve this, everyone should make their private gardens. By the way of conclusion, to summarize all fo the valuable concepts, the population is increasing day by day. If it continues, this will be serious.