The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree?

In the prevailing era, offering healthcare to every person in the world has become an issue. It is an argued issue whether authorities are responsible for supplying healthcare without financial discrimination to every individuals. I wholeheartedly agree with the statement since the govenment is responsible to protect public health and having access to healthcare system is a fundamental right. Commencing with the most salient reason why the government provides health care to citizens without financial bias is that offering healthcare is crucial to address some diseases, such as Poio, Coronavirus, and many more. If the government does not offer funds to the health care system, these diseases will spread across the country. Countries cannot grow if their citizens are not physical well. For example, During Corona pandemic in 2019, every authority offered free vaccine to their citizens in order to alleviate the issue. As a result, the problem has been solved. Moreover, some societies consider the heath care system as a fundamental right, not a previlige. This means everyone should have access to the medical system regardless of their income, and social status. For instance, the government of Canada country provides grants to the heath care in which individuals need only health cards and they can visit family doctors without paying fees and other services such as x-rays, ultrasound are also offered to everyone. To conclude, I contemplate that authorities are responsible for offering healthcare to every citizen without wealth inequality because It is mandatory to reduce the affect of some serious diseases at a national level coupled with it is considered as a right of every person to recieve heath benefits.