Some people think society could benefit more if more people study business than history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals supports that it is more beneficial for people to study business rather than study history. Personally, I agree with the idea of studying business in terms of a developed, modern technological world that people will live in. On the one hand, with the increasing technology, people tend to prefer wider studies, including businesses, to have the ability to adapt to the new system. Therefore, studies prefer to change over the period to businesses to generate a better understanding of technology. For instance, AI-generated operations include different skills to incorporate greater technologies for further studies, such as high-tech medications or even robotic surgeries. Consequently, these conditions promote society's welfare in the long term. On the other hand, background information like as history helps to create a stronger connection to become successful in their professional world experiences. It includes such events that have affected many people, even countries are still trying to coparete with their historical strategies. For example, in Turkey, the government still follows historical strategies when deciding on a specific task. In addition to this, even political parties follow their past experiences with the knowledge of historical studies, and they achieve the challenges with their historical background. In conclusion, while history plays a critical part in the individual's profession, business education covers much more in terms of developing individuals' careers. Especially, in the modern world, businesses should be priortized to educate the community for further development.