Some people say that you can learn more about another country by watching television programmes and films about it then actually visiting it. How true is this statement? is there anything you can learn about another country by visiting it that you cannot learn by watching programmes and films about it? give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

Knowing knologment regarding another country is a rewarding experience. Visiting and meeting new cultures represent a unique feeling, only who lives is able to explain. Some people are arguing that watch movies and television show may provide the same knowledge if you are travel by their selves. Despite, the internet and other medias provide a range of especially content production supporting the idea that individuals can travel around the world without leave their living rooms. This essay will discuss the reasons why I strongly believe that visit new countries in person represents more and open their minds. Firstly, as I have mentioned, there are several contents everywhere to explore another place, multi - cultural topics to deep inside an unexplored culture. Famous and recognized titles such as National Geographic, BBC they have been produced a range of options to be involved in specific traditions for different people and countries. Those programs talking about, their geography, weather conditions, holidays, how people live, eat, provide tips to travel around. They can delivery essential information from everywhere. For example, I have been watched one documentary about South Africa, it was regarding education system and family habits, enriching for all of us. On the other hand, despite those contents are interesting, may awakens curiosity, and having impact, nothing can pay travelling and being involved by yourself into the ‘new’. Watching movies provide us a capacity to understand part of the culture, however to live a complete experience is important meet a native person in his homeland and understand the culture, this is priceless. For example, people can discover Brazil trough the television, there are documentaries talking about Carnaval, Historic Celebrations, traditional food preparation, those have been attracted individuals from everywhere. But, if you travel and can see with you own eyes, probably will be another point of view, sharing neighborhood stories and meet people is crucial to recognize a multi – cultural and complete experience. Live the routine, and being part of their lives. In conclusion, there are many ways to learning about other civilization, Internet and other methods of communication can provide an overview regarding new places. Although, I highly believe that for a completed personal experience, most of people must visit new countries constantly by their selves and live inside the folks and traditions.. To apply for those roles no experience is required, in the beginning sounds interesting, however after year working at the same place leads to an osmosis and people cannot avoid stay stuck for long time and putting energy on it. Thus, probably, sooner those young people will suffer the negative results to do unfamiliar tasks. Nevertheless, there are serious consequences and may affect their health and leads to issues in their particular life. Stress, for example, can be the first and most important problem for current society, forcing themselves to find help. Therefore, body and mental healthy are engaged and less the chances to move forward and find a better job in the future. In conclusion, many individuals led to do jobs that they are not interested only to grow towards society. This situation consequently will present negative impacts and build a sick community. People should choose always the best based on their skills and emotions.