In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, the rapid advance of technology has sparked debates, arguing that humans will be replace by robots affecting various aspects of the society. Many people believe that sooner, transportation will no longer needed human drivers due to machines will be able to do this task by itself. While this perspective has merit and means progress, I strongly believe that involve people is crucial to ensure outstanding quality and safe. This essay will discuss that modernization have advantages, however my arguments supporting that individuals have essential skills to maintain their jobs. Firstly, recent years modernization increase significantly, autonomous transportations could reduce accidents and contribute for a safe traffic. Moreover, could reduce stress rate comes to drivers who spend hours into overcrowded roads. In other words, this mechanism is attractive to companies who are interested in saving cost, also contribute with safety. For example, Tesla has invested millions of dollars to develop autonomous cars, which are driverless, may to recognize hazards ahead quickly. Therefore, this trend of technology has increased, has benefits and become popular between business such as Uber. However, even there are benefits, I believe that human drivers are essential, guaranteeing quality. People study to be prepared and driving carefully, to get driver’s license people spend years for their lives, improving and training. As I mentioned, new systems are welcome, but have risks, while individuals are more reliable. For instance, Porto Seguro, famous insurance company from Brazil, offer different courses to incentive professional drivers to manage daily traffic hazards, which provide reliability for drivers and passengers. As a result, training qualified professionals has outweighed advantages rather than only replaced them by robotically cars. In conclusion, although some argue that modernization may control services such as transportation, swap individuals by machines, I am convinced that humans represent confidence and safety and is the most effective approach and have positive impact. In my opinion, people are valuable and deserve respect. Technology cannot improve skills, while human being can be better over and over.