•In many countries small shops and town centres are going out of business, because people tend to drive to the large out-of-town stores. This results in an increase in car use, and it also means that people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores. Do you think advantages of such development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays in numerous countries over the globe small retail stores and town centres are winding up their business, because poeple go to large stores for shopping. In the result, there is a significant surge in the automobile business specificlly for cars. In contrast, people who does not have cars will not have proper access to country side at large stores. The merits outweight the demerits of this development. I will shed some light on this viewpoint. On the one hand, the main advantages are that people living in town and in outskrits of a city are tending to go out beacuse of the hype of the large retail chain stores. Major reason is that buying in bulk quantity, so people great discounts. People go out for shopping, from supermarket customers buy products in advance for a year of house hold stuffs. For instance, the D-Mart is a supply chain store in India. People tend to go from towns and purchase all the type of products at one place with such discounted price. Thus, this effect on local shopkeepers and this dramatic change in sell of products. Individuals shopes have to shut down the stores. As a result, people are driving to far for shopping also they get time with family so people are not buying from local market. Although, this is directly impact on car sell. Considerablly, every family needs mimimum one car. On the other hand, people do not have car can not travel frequently and visit over large stores. For example, people living in the rural area in India tend to travl through public transports which is easily accesable to all community. In Conclusion, people are going to outskirts for shopping at large store for getting good quality with bulk quantity at the discounted price. Also, get all the products under one roof. This devlopment outweight the disadvantages and people do not have cars can travel from public transports. Though, some shop get closed because of this change.