Some people believe that planning for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals for developing need to have goals. Steaming from having them, individuals would develop and, moreover, increase their self-confidence. while some people assert that having a strategy for time to come is foolish. Furthermore, contemporary is more significant. In my opinion, it's not true, and I disagree with that perspective. Conversely, individuals consider life at the moment. They solely delight from life in a short time. Furthermore, in a long time, they will face humdrum life, and crucially, they encounter challenges like depression. In effect, they see delight aspects of life also they deprive themselves of opportunities for experience. These people are usually unable to solve their challenges in life. With regard to their view of life, they lose their hope of life. Recent research shows people who they don't have any goal in their life, depression is prevalent through them. Additionally, strategy plays an undeniable role in our lives. It organizes our goals and, moreover, contributes to becoming away from mental issues like stress and crucially having a vibrant life. Another aspect of strategy is doing works more efficiently. Therefore, a great strategy can ensure success. For instance, successful companies utilise mind maps that assist them to organise their organisation and moreover provide them a clear outlook and, importantly, allow them to predict their future condition. In conclusion, the existence strategy assists individuals to promote their lifestyles and, moreover, keep them away from humdrum live.