(SS)Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school,while others think these subjects be taught later.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Today,there is an ongoing discussion that while a large number of individuals think that students should start learning new language at an earlier time in school, others believe it might be postponed to learn later. Due to stronger mind, it is useful for students to learn at younger age, however some educators prefer teaching other subjects than a language.I will discuss both perspectives in the following paragraps before presenting my own opinion. In favour of the first view,the main advantage of learning early is that while students are starting to study at school,young learners are eager to learn new languages, therefore educators might teach effortlessly them. Additionally,knowing various languages gives a chance to travel or communicate without any difficulty with strangers as well as studying master degrees at top universities of the world such as Harvard. Students whose the prime duty is learning a language, elucidate that after graduating from schools, they come across new responsibilities such as finding a job which might require knowing international languages,and they do not have extra time to spend for languages.For insantance,in Azerbaijan,recent statistics show that many graduaters are unemployed owing to not knowing English or Russian languages. On the other hand, although some students prioritize learning languages at school, due to doing alternative activites,it is not critical for others.These individuals who consider it could be learned later, pay all attention to qualify in their professions such as IT,medicine or law. Furthermore, they believe it is easier to translate any content in translator apps such as Goole Translate or famous Chat GPT, hence, they do not think to spend more time for learning language.If students lack in own qualificiation qualifications, it will lead to struggling with finding asuitable and high-income job and not living the life they desire. For instance, well-known physicist Albert Einstein started to learn English language after he qualified in own profession and created “Theory or Relavity ”. That is to say,not knowing alternative alongside native language does not hinders to persist in an academic life. In my opinion, although learning a language early in school is beneficial for young people to find immediately advantageous jobs or study abroad,it does not prevent to proceed in their qualification. In conclusion,if people desire to study at famous universities or work in rich compaigns,they should protize learning a language in school, however those whose the main porpose is qualifiying, especially in academic life, they might postpone it.