Some people think that there is too much advertising in our daily lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Advertising now is something that a lot of people don't know how to use. Some people think that there is too much advertising and that make them mad but some people think that advertising is something good because they buy everything but sometimes they don't get what they. When I use my phone, I see a lot of advertising, sometimes I take off my phone because it is too much spam for me. Ads are everywhere nowadays a lot of people use it to steal and manipulate people who see ads all the time on social media. Also ads have helped to the new businesses grow because it makes many people to know them. Anyway, I agree that there is too much advertising although it helps some people. I think there is too much at these days and that makes good advertising go on scene because people like me are already desperate. In conclusion ads can be a good thing but must be used correctly and without driving people crazy with so much spam. This has been created as a problem because people have spent a lot of money on things that they think are good but after they realise that it is not what they wanted because in advertising exist a lot of lies and some people don't know.