Every one of us should became vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays every human being's are trying to be healthier to avoid health problems. In upcoming paragraphs I will discuss what are the benefits and drawbacks of being vegetarian and also for non- vegetarian persons even though how they indulge in different health issues by being so Nowadays people those who are eating only veggies,fruits anf all kind of nuts like almonds, walnuts, as well as the modern trend of nuts are pumpkin seeds, flex seeds and many more, however this people feels that they are following clean eating concepts of ancient times, even though some peoples in villages follow the rule of not eating anything after the sunset and in some point they are following a great way of healthy eating habits which gives time to our stomach for digest food till the next morning.unfortunately after following all good habits they can meet the problems by lack of vitamins,iron deficiency,not enough protein in our body, as well as week bones On the other hand those people who are meat lovers and can eat all types of meat they feel heaven in the whole world by eating such kind of foods and they never prefer plant based foods as an option. besides that non vegetarian people also love to drink some alcohol with the companion of chicken and some fried foods.so basically they are inviting all serious diseases to their body like high cholesterol,fatty liver,heart problems,artery veins block along that they don't have deficiency of vitamin and protein Furthermore there are so many pros and cones for both vegetarian and non vegetarian people in this whole world.Each and every person should plan their meal Carefully according to their needs and requirements of body they can plan balanced diet for the whole day which divides in to Join the words into show examples four parts which are protein,carbohydrates,fats and fibres To summarise,I am totally agree to make everyone vegetarian to avoid serious health problems by eating meats and also save planet by letting mammals alive in the earth