Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap be tween the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

In this century, human beings are in race to earn more money than others. Some studies shows that the difference between income of rich and poor folks in many countries is rapidly increasing. This essay will examine the problems caused by this trend and some measurements to tackle. To begin with, there are several problems behind this issue. The first and foremost is affect in world's economy. To elaborate, low poverty people are not getting opportunities in every sector of society. In terms of education, work and hospitals there are very few opportunities for lower class families. Whereas, wealthy people are getting all the benefits from government and private sector. For example, poor people are unable to fulfill there daily basic needs. Whereas, rich people are spending more money to get luxury items. This is a negative development for the world's economy. Moreover, poor people are becoming more poor and wealthy people are becoming more wealthier. However, some measurements can be taken to determine this issue. The one from them is creating more opportunities for people who are under poverty. This is a very good option to give chance to poor people for fulfilling their demands. For example, in schools, hospitals and jobs authorities should give priority to lower class people and this can help alot to reduce the gap between income. Furthermore, awareness can be created through advertisements to promote young generation so that this trend will be not seen in future. In conclusion, salary differences between poor and wealthy families is causing problems for countrie's country's growth. Whereas creating more job opportunities for needy folks can help to tackle this issue.