In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages

In the future, all types of vehicles including cars, buses and trucks may develop for driverless vehicles, as only passengers will be inside the vehicle during travelling time without need to driver coach. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before presenting my view. On the one hand, autonomous vehicles offer several clear advantages, Firstly,reduce humans errors which appear between road accidents. For example, distracted and tiered drivers may cause bad accident. Wherease, self-drive-cars contain smart sensors which make them alert all the time. Secondly,improving the mobility in elderly people, people with disabilities and all humens who are unable to drive. Moreover, this development in transportation will make the traveller to be more relaxed, comfortable and without thinking about commute time. In contrast,numerous new vacancies will appear such as Engeniering,IT and mechanical carrers carriers. On the other hand, there are potential drawbacks to this development. One majer concern is loss of employment espically in professional drivers. For instance, bus drivers - truck drivers and personal drivers, this will affect their financiall future. In addittion, this new technology requiring high rise-head to create smart traffic and fast software, which will result in increasing the cost. Furthermore, system failures due to any systematicall systematically issues will lead to bad road sitiuations situation. Finally, although developed vahicles work without driver but still they need human help an intervention, For instanse, it requir staf to do rotine maintanance. In conclusion, while autonomous transport may lead to some challenges, I believe that overall benefits outweigh the drawbacks, with proper planning and invesment in using this technology in order to get all positive outcome with minimam minimal negative result.