In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages

In the upcoming years the autmobile industry will be fully automated. As a result,individuals using cars and buses will only sit on the side and could enjoy the ride. This will give them plenty of time to enjoy and observe the ambient of the surrondings and allow more time to do other activites during their traveling. According to me this could have more advantageous.Some of the benifits of this are elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, computing in an automatic car will give them more opportunity to enjoy there ride and they can travel more comfortably with their family members and freinds. To elaborate, going on a trip from Vancouver to Calgary in Tesla will provide plenty of the time to the driver to intreact with his or her loved ones because he or she do not have to worry about the traffic on the road. Hence, this is soul refreashing experience for the person. Apart from this, another good reason could be a driver of the car could have enough time to enagage with its family members because once he set the destination he or she has very little work to do. Although, self driven cars need some attention but they are safe and trusted and could be used for longer travels. As a result, this enhances the exprience of the trip. Moreover, another pro side of using these cars is they can setect detect can obstacle or traffic by there own and choose best ways to reach the destination at time. To conclude,transportation facility is switching towards automatic cars and public traveling inside these cars are just sitting on the passanger seat has more pros then cons. These allows more quality time to be spent with family members wich is an intagible asset and allow the drivers ro participate in the trip because they do not need focus more on the driving.